Presented by Virginia Motorsports Park

The PDRA World Finals return to the Virginia Motorsports Park for the 2019 Championship!!!

ABOUT THE PDRA: The PDRA was founded in 2014 by an elite group of racers committed to bringing credibility and stability to the sport of eighth-mile drag racing. Jason Scruggs, Tommy Franklin, Gene Hector, and Roger Henson started the PDRA to preserve a viable door-slammer series that would benefit the fans, marketing partners, racers, and all those affiliated with the professional drag racing industry.

The PDRA has over 250 professional race teams who compete for Championships in their respective classes.